Our Ambassadors

Dedicated volunteers serve as Chamber Ambassadors to welcome new members to the Chamber and guide them through the first year to discover all the benefits membership brings. The Ambassador Committee also assists at breakfast programs, networking receptions, ribbon-cuttings, grand openings, and ground breaking ceremonies. They're a familiar face at our events and your go-to source for advice on how to make the most out of your membership.

Ambassador Committee Members:

Joanie Berney | Marketing Manager SMG
jberney@santander-arena.com
www.santander-arena.com

Jeff Bingham | Financial Representative First Financial Group
jbingham@firstfinancialgroup.com
www.firstfinancialgroup.com

Caitlin Degler | Commercial Services Officer Customers Bank
cdegler@customersbank.com
www.customersbank.com

Sherry Degler | Eisenhauer Nissan
sdegler@eisenhauercars.com
www.eisenhauercars.com

Lois Gassert | Donor Resources Representative Miller-Keystone Blood Center
lgassert@hcsc.org
www.giveapint.org

David Andrew Green | President Sound Marketing Resources/Hold Time Advantage
dgholdtime@aol.com
www.4smr.com

Michael Hartman | Senior Advisor 1847 Financial
mhartman@1847financial.com
www.1847financial.com

Teri Hettinger | Public Relations Coordinator Township of Spring
thettinger@springtwpberks.org
www.springtwpberks.org

Dennis Kintzer | President DMKintzer Productions
dennis@dmkintzer.com
www.DMKintzer.com

Lois Kubinak | Director of Conferences Albright College
lkubinak@alb.edu
www.albright.edu

Cindy Lightner | Manager United Artists Salon & Spa
clightner@unitedartistssalon.com
www.unitedartistssalon.com

David Lomnychuk | Owner David's Cleaning Service
david@davidscleaning.com
www.davidscleaning.com

Linda Lovenstein | Senior Sales Mgr / Asst DOS Holiday Inn Morgantown
lindal@harihotels.net
www.holidayinn.com/morgantownpa

Ray Maillet | AVP/Branch Manager First Priority Bank, Affinity Bank Division
rmaillet@fpbk.com
www.fpbk.com

Jessica Prutzman | Communications Director Berks Fire Water Restorations, Inc.
jprutzman@bfwrestorations.com
www.bfwrestorations.com

Michele Reinert | Director of Development South Mountain YMCA Camp Conrad Weiser
mreinert@smymca.org
www.smymca.org

James Schneck | Owner Health Benefits of PA
jschneck@healthbenefitspa.com

Marie Smith | Owner Smith Enterprises
smithmktgspecialist@gmail.com
www.smithenterprises1.com

Tim Stover | Advanced Disposal
tstover@advanceddisposal.com
www.advanceddisposal.com

For more information please contact Tammy Giorgio at 610.898.7778 or Sally Traczuk at 610.898.7785.

Request an Ambassador: Need help breaking the ice at an upcoming Chamber event? Get in touch with an Ambassador. Contact Tammy or Sally to make a connection.